A Maze in Grace is Free! Through Friday

Happy Holidays, Friends!

In the spirit of giving, I am offering my book A Maze in Grace  for FREE on Kindle this week only.

Follow this link to the book:

http://tinyurl.com/nt3t4kp

image

I wrote this book for you, as I discovered patterns in my labyrinthine life.  I think most of us can relate to our lives not unfolding according “to plan,” am I right?

If you haven’t picked up a copy yet, follow the link and click!  Remember, you do not need an actual Kindle device to read a kindle book, the app is free on your smart phone, or you can read from your amazon.com account on your desktop or laptop.

If you already have a copy, THANK YOU!  Please drop me a line and let me know what you thought!

Please enjoy these excerpts from A Maze in Grace.

mosaicpivot

Have you downloaded it yet?  Let me know!

 

 

Peace,

Denise

Leave a Reply

