Guam 2015: Where in the World is Guam, Anyway?

My friends, please enjoy reading this introduction to Guam. I will begin posting my Journey to Guam journals soon!

Crow Canyon Journal

That’s what my Mom asked me one day way back in 1968 when I informed my parents that my current girlfriend, a girl from Guam I had met at work the year before, and I were getting pretty serious regarding our relationship. And I have heard similar questions over the years about the birthplace of that girl I married in 1969. So maybe I should spend a little time here explaining a bit of geography and recent history before delving into the nitty-gritties of what Guam is all about today.

View original post 935 more words

One thought on “Guam 2015: Where in the World is Guam, Anyway?

Leave a Reply

