A Maze in Grace giveaway

Hi Guys,
So I’m giving away 3 paperbacks of my poetry collection A Maze in Grace. Click on over to Goodreads to enter (link below). Open to USA, including Guam, and Canada.

You may have heard that I recorded a Christmas album to share with my family and friends, in lieu of Christmas cards. Funnily enough, no one even mentions any of my solo pieces, they only comment on the one track that my kids sing with me on.

Just goes to show that you never know. The theme of this book reasserts itself in strange ways. You think you know your path, then it changes. Maybe that was the whole point all along.

Leave a Reply

